Some schools are very strict about their school uniforms and the appearance of their pupils,while other schools have a very relaxed dress code. What are the advantages and disadvantages of children of having a school uniform?

There has always been a debatable issue in our society pertaining to school costumes. Some consider that there are some benefits behind this tendency, while others are sceptical about it and contemplate that it has more cons than pros. I am in complete agreement with the former standpoint and in the forthcoming paragraphs I shall explain my position. Firstly, there are some inevitable drawbacks that should be advocated and the most detrimental aspect of school uniforms is that they may be costly for students because there are some families that can not pay for the uniforms. For instance, parents should pay for school, tutoring,food and other things too, but they do not have to give payment for the uniform because it is useless. School costumes will not bring any success for a junior's future. Moreover, it is also deemed that schoolchildren ought to wash their school clothes when they are dirty. If they do not have time for it they will be punished. On account of the fact that in Uzbekistan some schools have various rules about uniforms, and also they have penalties for it such as schoolboys or schoolgirls must pay a fine or teachers will call their parents. While there are unambiguous disadvantages like the one mentioned above, benefits are also a great deal and firstly it can be stated that numerous countries have a beautiful and convenient uniform, so that everybody wants to wear them. Also, these kinds of costumes will not cause any discomfort. Besides it can be also acknowledged that, If every student wears the uniform, it can be a good example for other schools. So that means these schools respect their country. In conclusion, there are some obvious disadvantageous points of school uniforms, however, as every coin has two sides, there are more than a few benefits of this, such as the convenience of uniforms and respect for their school rules. These completely outweigh its demerits