Some people believe that the range of technology available to individuals is increasing the gap between the rich people and the poor people. Others think this has an opposite effect. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the modern life, several people think that the mumber of technology available to individuals lead to a growth the distance between the rich people and the poor people. I strongly believe this has an opposite impact on society. I would like to discuss both views before giving my own opinion. On one the hand, it is clear that the technology era has created many great social platforms, such as Facebook, Instagram, Tiktok and so on. These are popular place to people share their personal information included Change the form of the verb including show examples their lifetyles lifestyle and success. Moreover, many rich people usually show up their luxury life on social media where all people can see them verry easily. Therefore, disadvantage financial people will lost confident. This increasing the gap between the rich people and the poor people. On the other hand, I strongly believe that range of technology available to individuals is decreasing the gap between the rich people and the poor people. Because I have seen many rich people who is very successful, sharing their knowledge experience, guiding people how to become a free financial person. This has motivated to many people to persua their dream and finally, becoming cuccessful and rich. For example, Jack Ma's motivative videos have helped many people believe to their own capbility to achieved their goals. Eventually, they become successful and rich. In conclusion, in this easy I would like people understand that many technology available are not causing of increasing gap between the rich people and the poor people. If we use them positively, they will help to encourage us to make the best to persua persuade and make our dream become true. Another mean, they are best tools to help us to short gap with the rich people.