Some people say that the best way to increase road safety is to increase the minimum legal age of driving motorbikes or cars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued by some people that the effective method to gain road safety is adding the minimum legal age of driving motorbikes or cars. In my opinion, increasing the standard legal age for driving motorbikes or cars could help to gain road safety. Firstly, increasing the standard age for driving motorbikes or cars will lead to road safety. If many people understand that the number of age are matters for driving motorbikes or cars it could be as safety awareness for themselves. Therefore, the increase in legal age should be as main concern of the government to help reduce the number accidents caused by people who don't fully the standard age for driving. Moreover, people believe putting a minimum legal age for driving motorbikes or cars will give drawbacks. First, people will think twice about getting their driving license because of the minimum age given by the authorities. However, this action will lead to safety and help to decrease the number of accidents happening on the road. Second, the number of ages for a driving license is crucial because it shows how mentally ready someone is to drive on the road. Therefore, it will become wise if anyone who wants to drive a motorbike or car is fully the requirement, especially enough age. In conclusion, I strongly believe before somebody wants to drive motorbikes or cars on the road, they should pay attention to the requirements given such as legal age because it will prevent bad things happens on the road that can become a loss to anyone. Therefore, everybody should be aware of the legal age for driving that can lead them to safety on the road.