Computers and A.I technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a postive or negative development?

In a cutting-edge society, more and more AI systems and computers are applied for distance education. This development may improve the qualities of academic experience. This writer believes that artificial intelligence has a beneficial impact on studying process of humans. It is interesting to understand that artificial products may create a better educational environment for people on networking platforms. It should be acknowledged that by accessing the Internet, it is effortless for students to have numerous practical lessons instead of going out for extra classes. This is due to the fact that AI learning-systems may support human with various valuable information. Consequently, they can effortlessly enrich their knowledge to find a stable and high-paying job in the future. For example, Oxford university is a prime example for this circumstance, this school has a tendency to prompt their students to studying online due to precious lectures On the other hand, I would agree with those who think that developments in the field of AI will have beneficial effects on our lives in the not so distant future. For example, thanks to breakthroughs in satellite and spacecraft technologies, scientists will be able to make more precise predictions about extreme events, such as asteroid collisions or violent storms, which might threaten life on Earth. Another example is that advances in automobile technology would help curb traffic congestion and improve road safety. Driverless cars and surveillance cameras would greatly contribute to minimising traffic accidents and traffic offences. In conclusion, although some people are worried about the threats that AI will cause to the world, I personally believe that developments in this technology will bring huge benefits to our lives.