some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineerss, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Few populations think that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be needed to work in the nation where they finished their coaching. other trust they should be eligible to work in other status if they want. I will discuss both the problems below. To commence with, according to a certain amount of crowd, white-collar should get a job permit in their own country itself not in another because, if these professionals start to work somewhere else there will be a lack of talent in that land where they get training which will lead to a lot of medical issues as well as the lifestyle of that country will stop being developing. which will affect the economy and growth. Also, each kingdom has its own rules and regulations which sometimes affect the treating family. On the other hand, A group of community want to settle abroad in search of better physical and mental health Moreover, Getting a work permit in a preferred place is a very difficult process for example In Canada out of 100 only 10 people will get a permanent residency. most humans think of coming back to their own country after a few years of struggle because of the unsuitable environment, sending their money back to their land to become rich. Also getting a job is difficult for all international family who are coming from outside. without reference, it's difficult to get it. In conclusion, I want to say that both are basic needs of humans to understand their family background, the pressure of becoming popular, to become wealthy by all means. This decision depends on that person to person. it should not depend on society.