Some people believe that allowing children to make their choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes, and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is an argument that children should participate in their daily matters however, some others assume that it makes kids individuals who just care about themselves. In this essay, I will debate both points of view and reveal my opinion in the conclusion part. As a matter of fact, children participating in every single dimension of their lives might presume that it is the real world. However, in the real world at times decisions are made for individuals and they should realize these situations. nevertheless, they desire to manage everything in their own way. Since, they are raised with this attitude that the world round around them, later in society they think that their opinions are superior. In contrast, if children are not involved in their matters and are seen as a nutrient part of their lives, in adulthood these persons will not be able to choose the right option and frequently require others' contribution. In addition, they never become capable managers in the future because they cannot analyze a tough situation and they will wait for someone who tell them what they should do or not. Therefore, giving children a chance to make decisions from childhood and boosting these authorities step by step can turn them into productive principles who are able to manage their own lives at least. To sum up, some people think that letting children be free for their daily decisions can make them selfish however I believe that, the other group of people who give their children more freedom in their daily responsibilities are more successful in the future.