In the future, all cars, buses, and trucks will be driverless. The only people traveling inside these vehicles will be passengers

If in the future modes of transportation such as cars, buses, and trucks ride exclusively with passengers without a driver, how much should mechanics and technology be developed for this to control different situations that people can trust and ride without a driver. Maybe some will see it as an aspiration for the future and development. Either way, I do not think it's going to be that easy. Most likely, it will be in demand for the first time and interest of people from all over the world. But they can not know, what the consequences might be afterward. I have to admit that technology is advancing every day, and I can not deny its benefits. On one hand, they can make life easier, but I personally believe that the benefits of the automobile do not outweigh the benefits of the driver. To give you an example, I will point out that any technology can fail and deviate from the norm. In situations like this, there has to be someone in charge and in control of the situation. At the end of the day, we are talking about human life and it is important to take it seriously. There is another example: if this happens, there could be another problem. Many people will lose their jobs as technology replaces people. Therefore, in my opinion, this is not a good idea. Taking everything into consideration, all I'm saying is that every side of the coin has a flip side. What I'm getting at is that it can be a good thing, but again, it can have huge consequences. It's very important to take this subject seriously.