Some people believe famous peoples support towards international aid organizations draws attention to problems. other think celebrities make the problem less important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In contemporary society, whether celebrities should participate in supporting international aid organizations has consistently been a topic of interest among the masses. while some individuals are firmly convinced that these actions can highly attract public awareness toward problems, a considerable amount of others posit that these will make those issues unattractive. Although I do acknowledge that both sides have their merits, I lean more towards the former. On the one hand, it is clear that the big names have more power and influence in societies than the general public. community are more likely to give donations when they are called to action by their favourite actors, signers or basketball stars. Fans follow the work of their favourite star and are likely to get involved wherever they are joining or supporting. For example, the world-famous K-pop group - BTS, has been invited to give a speech on sustainable development goals in the United Nations. SDGs have always been forgotten and deliberately ignored by teenagers or companies, BTS used their media influence and new-created songs to let the public bear those rules in mind deeply. On the other hand, the reverse is also true that celebrity involvement would make the main topics less significant. More publishing attention may focus on famous people's personal issues and draw consideration away from the problem itself. What is more, if the public no longer adores that particular famous person because one's image is damaged on television, the aid that the public put in the organizations would be put off. In my opinion, while celebrity support can undoubtedly bring attention to international affairs, the potential for it to trivialize or oversimplify the problems is a valid concern. It is essential for celebrities and the media to strike a balance, also, individuals need to learn how to discern important messages in reports. In these ways, institutions can bring people awareness of the right topics through famous people easily. In conclusion, subsequent to an extensive and discerning appraisal of myriad aspects inherent to these perspectives, my allegiance that celebrities can awaken public attention toward problems if they give support to related international aid institutions is steadfastly consolidated and remains incontrovertibly firm.