Some people think that robots are important for humankind's future development. Others think that robots have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Artificial intelligence is immensely evaluated and it was predicted to has a bright future. This could be a reason for great concern in many countries.Scientific agents have a point of view that evaluation has a significant positive impact on civilizations, while,trepidatious ones vouching against this technological progress find this improvement could be dangerous on societies over time.in my opinion,the effect of AI progress will affect badly on human beings. On the one hand, robots can help and be an important material for the developing and thriving human nations. For example,a lot of electronic machines in developing countries are doing home chores instead of humans such as cleaning,washing the dishes and moreover cooking food. This advancement really aids people to have more time to do other important work or to have free time to stay with their families. Although it has huge merits,I believe it has a negative impact on societies On the other hand, I agree the disadvantages of robots could be obviously harmful to individuals.The progress of Artificial intelligence could help commercially and economically also could affect people to be jobless and that will decrease their income resources. For instance, technology has started to replace humans in manufacturing and surgery such as neurosurgery which, requires accuracy and error-free mechanisms. To conclude, the technology development has large quantities of benefits which, will make human life more easy and more comfortable. in contrast,I believe it could lead to mass lay-offs