‏consumer are faced with increasing numbers of advertisements from competing companies. To what extent do you think are consumers influenced by advertisements? What measures can be taken to protect them?

In this day and age, many competing organizations are offering their products through a number of advertisements to the consumers increasingly, in my aspect, I think that how the crowds spend their money is changing due to being influenced. At first glance, nowadays lots of advertisements are put up on the screen while folks are watching TV because the entrepreneurs want to publish their merchandise and the interaction is related to a lot of money, besides that, according to much research, the products that often appear are usually bought by individuals, that is, the folks prefer familiarity rather than actual quality, hence, most enterprises invest in agitation by various ways. For instance, hiring a celebrity is a strategy which is commonly seen, when the consumers are tempted, the probability for the company to be accessed is ascending as well. Nevertheless, when clients are bombarded by advertisements, some people report as a result of annoyance occurring, therefore, many countries are striving hard to mitigate the troubles, furthermore, when it comes to the solution, many mitigations abruptly turn up. For example, some agitations are redeemed by the government because sometimes the state's stability is affected such as the appearance of illegal gambling websites which are able to be the main cause of many problems either to the citizens or to the tourists. In summary, I would like to say that the users are always influenced by the ads, when the ads are excessive, a fair portion of people cannot bear and handle it thus it is the governance to solve the issue.