Some feel that cities shold be designed to be beautiful while others feel their functionality is more important. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

In this modern era, people are debating on cities related topie A majority of individuals believe that towns should be designed in a elegant manner which enhances the beauty of the town, while other think that if a city is functioning in a better way is very essential. Therefore, both the views are discussed in the upcoming paragraphs with valid examplesor examples explanations. → Firstly, discussing the former view of designing the metro cities in a beautiful manner, the first and foremost point is that, numerous tourists mostly prefer to vi as visit elegant towns and this will increase the popularity as well as employment rate of that areas. For an example, Jaipur which is also known as pink City is so eye- catching area and thousands of visitors visit it every year and due to this, Jaipur is world famous and also it's unemployment rate is low compared to other metro cities in India. Apart from this, the native folks will feel very delightful by seeing there are so beautifully designed and they will always be happy which will reduce their stress of hard working days. on the other hand, numerous individuals believe that functionating of a city matter the most. To begin with, if a surburb area has a excellent Government then that area can develop at rapid pace.To given Change the form of the verb give show examples an illustration, basic, whereas begin the most necessary things to get a better and peaceful lifestyle things such as modern infrastructure, latest equipment in towns and so on are necessary. Following. this, first class hospitals are compulsory in order to save as much as lives and quality schools and colleges are required for the development and better education of current and next generation. To sum up, I believe in the latter view. There- is no doubt that elegantly designed cities are good nowadays, however important facilities such as top rated hospital and academic facilities as well as better Crovernment is very essential if people wants their ety to function well.