Students should pay the ful cost for their own study,because universities education benefits individuals rather than society.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The majority of people often say that juniors must pay the price for their courses because a college education has a positive impact on populations more than society. This author disagrees with this statement and will outline the reason why in the following essay. On the one hand,I believe that students should not pay the full amount of their own exercise. Firstly, students can not earn money.Another reason students must be paid by the universities is they will have a motivation to try hard and they will help the country as well as the university improve. Moreover,if college pays for the juniors,they will give student who don't have enough money to study and gainmore opportunities to pay for their life as well as buy the materials for study and the cost of living. On the other hand,in some situations, universities don't have to pay for the students because learners do the job when they graduate the college,they will help society, not for university. Therefore, students should pay full cost for their own study. However,I believe that the university should pay a part for juniors because it will help learners hard working in study to get a scholarship as well as encourage people to study that major because the country lacks agents. To sum up,I think the best way is for juniors not to pay the full cost for their own study because when the juniors work for society, this will help the country or that area more as well as help to improve the facilities and quality in that school.