Some people think that individuals who make a lot of money are most successful. Other think that those who contribute to society like teachers and scientists are most successful. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people believe that an individual who has established his own business is more successful than others, while some think that those who work for their society such as teachers and scientists most successful. However, in my opinion, I believe success is people who work for their benefit as well as their community. To begin with, people who thought that private business shows how is the person successful. They have several reasons behind their view. They value those who began from scratch without any funds or support from any authority. For instance, the majority of people in the USA consider those who own their company in high status like Snapchat and Facebook owners as they believe these people are the most successful. In addition to that they are quite famous for those who work as teachers,police officers, and so on in their community. On the other hand, most people give status to workers in social service fields. Because they find them presenting something can help the community to develop. Moreover, they considered them as role models as they can have a positive effect throughout the country. For example, teachers,doctors,and engineers, this category is highly educated and they work hard in order to have a good position in the future, not only for themselves but also for society. To sum up, both sides have downsides and upsides, as they each present their arguments to define who is successful. I believe a successful person who has contributed to their country, like, police officers,judges and so on, due to the observable impact that we can see in reality