Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is true that there are various subjects that many governments must consider. Some individuals believe that economic progress is much more important than other types of progress while others argue. In my opinion, governments should treat equally for a country and it may result in a positive impact. On the one hand, it can be effective if the government take care of problems such as environmental or economic. It can achieve more in this kind of society which may face damage on wilderness and nature. Furthermore, there would be an opportunity to decrease air pollution, greenhouse emissions and water shortage. For instance, in Vietnam, the government have tried to concentrate on economic progress fully, as well as, motivating citizens with their support. As a result, they ended up improving their livelihood and progression. On the other hand, it would be a great way to contribute exceptions which can be traffic jams, noise pollution or education, For example, the governments consist of people and in other words, it is vital to provide them with developed countries. Moreover, people often claim that other types of progress issues are compared to economic progress. To sum up, I strongly believe that the governments should consider about whole progress, due to the country's own good. People can benefit from its decision and it is the government's responsibility to the importance of a country.