Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problem,as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is under discussion that people from all over the world speak different dialects. So, some people are in favor of when individuals migrate from one country to another, they have to speak the language of the area where they moved and believe that it may produce disputes among people in both social and experimental issues. In this essay, I'll explain why I am against this notion. To begin with, people are migrating abroad to secure their future and pursue their higher education there. They are not familiar with the native language so, They try to learn their mother tongue to spend a better life there. It enhances their communication skills and they can communicate with each other in a friendly way. Moreover, it helps them in applying for jobs hence, can grow their social circle meet their colleagues at work, and create good bonds. Many students moved from Asian countries to European nations and all speak different accents but here when they meet in one place the bond between them becomes stronger and pure. Secondly, some believe that it creates huge trouble in practical life but that is not true because there are a lot of people working in different occupations they don't belong to the same country there are so many who come from different regions but all are united by one dialect. Therefore, they have a better understanding of one another. Therefore, there are many opportunities for society to speak different languages in England DA Languages are spread everywhere facilitating communities who are unable to speak native English. The people who belong to, Arab, Asian, and Salavok communities are not able to speak the proper native language so they have a huge number of interpreters speaking a variety of languages therefore helping them to be involved in every activity and most significantly social services they move door to door and ask people about their problem that gesture bring a lot of happiness and omit the difference of style. In conclusion, sometimes it might become difficult to live in a foreign country because of the language barrier but that is not the reason for creating political and experimental issues. They can subside if a small work has been done on this for them and instead of the issues they will unite together and stay happy while learning different language together. These are the reasons I don't agree with the statement.