Some people believed that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven year old. other believe that it is important for your children to go to school as soon as possible. what do you thing are the advantages of attending school from young children.

The debate over whether minors should stay at home or go to school is a sensitive and complex one. While some argue the importance of the stability and nurture provided to the young by staying at home is essential for their happiness and development, others highlight the need for socialising the children from a young age by sending them to school and integrating them with society. In my view, an adolescent at the age of six or seven should start school to develop much-needed social and emotional intelligence and to better set the child up for life. In this essay, I will be discussing both perspectives and provide a conclusion. First off, advocates for keeping their children home at the adolescent age of six or seven often signify the delicate and pure nature of a child at that age, they argue that the care and guidance offered by a doting parent is what they truly need. Furthermore, only the parents can understand the needs of their offspring better than any teacher in a school. They contend that teachers do not have enough energy or resources to provide much-needed care and attention to all of their students let alone one. On the other hand, proponents for sending their kids to school from a young age argue the need for a social and emotional connection needed by a toddler, they believe this is not fully achieved by keeping the kids at home, instead the minors need age -appropriate peers around them for play and negotiation to truly integrate and grow them into society. Moreover, the young ones are missing out on learning important subjects which are vital for their critical thinking skills. Supporters for early education deem that children learn best by being around others of the same age and being educated appropriately through a curriculum In conclusion, sending young ones to school at an appropriate age is part of the natural process for them to learn and grow up as complete individuals. By keeping infants at home they are deprived of not only social but logical education which is crucial for them to be a part of society.