Many countries spend a lot of money in art. Some people think investment in art is necessary, but others say money is better spent on improving health and education. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It has been believed by several individuals that the government should pay more for art and skills, However, others believe they should spend extra on health and teaching. This essay will shed light on both sides of the view and, provide evidence as to why the later statement is more essential. on the one hand, Investments in creativity are beneficial for the economic growth of the country. by that I mean, more spending on this would help to bring tourist attractions and job opportunities for locals as well, and this is going to contribute to the country's GDP. The more tourists would visit, the more income can be generated From the local business. For instance, in India government built the world's tallest statue called the "Statue of Unity" which increased the earnings of the country by 7% in the last 2 years, the news report said. On the other hand, it can be said that health and education both are imperative aspects than any other. In other words, if all the essential services like free regular body check-ups, medicines, and scholarships to those who truly deserve then the nation can achieve anything with youth power. It is as clear as water that, if the nation has healthy citizens and an intense literacy rate, then the country becomes unbeatable in any section. In conclusion, art and skills are important aspects to work on but the health and education system should be prioritized as they are basic necessities to live for residents. I truly believe in " Health is wealth".