Some people believe that exercise is the key to good health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important Discuss both sides and give your opinion

In the modern era, appearance and health are often considered a main factor of a good life. Therefore, there are many views revolving around the way to achieve good health. A number of individuals reckon on the idea that exercising is more crucial while others truly believe that a balanced eating habit is far more vital. In this essay, I will discuss both of these views and explain my inclination toward the latter. On the one hand, there are many reasons why some people hold the view that exercise is the key factor contributing to a healthy lifestyle. First of all, consistent exercising helps to build a healthy body overall, specifically improving endurance and mental well-being. Scientific evidence has suggested that humans should exercise at least 30 minutes a day to develop their immune systems. Hence, it is important to exercise on a daily basis. Without exercise, muscle strength will be weakened over time, which will lead to further health conditions. On the other hand, I strongly believe that having a healthy diet plays a crucial role in maintaining a healthy lifestyle. To be specific, consuming a vast amount of junk food will lead to various health issues, such as diabetes, overweight. Therefore, creating a balanced diet meets the nutritional demands of the body. With the support of the right foods consumed, the individual will have enough energy to go through their days efficiently. In conclusion, though exercising and a healthy diet are complementary to each other and play an equal role in maintaining health physically and mentally, I still lean toward mindful eating habits.