In the developed world, average life expectancy is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of ageing populations.

Nowadays, life is expanding rapidly. So, some people are facing multiple daily issues due to the huge population. This essay will discuss the problems as well as the proposed solutions. As the number of humans is increasing, it is most probably the traffic is rising too. To illustrate, families used to drive a variety of cars, every member had their own. Thus, this is affecting the traffic, time management, and air pollution of the citizens. Moreover, the job chances will be reduced. Normally, companies have limited employers and tasks. If the number of the country's residents is higher than the number of careers, the salary range will be lower than assumed. Additionally, shelter and housing are expected to become more expensive. Here are some suggestions that can solve the current concern. First of all, by adding a county law for reducing the average of cars to one to three maximum for all families. As a result, the traffic inside the city will decline, and the movement of cars will be faster and more efficient. In addition, people can improve their careers by creating a start-up company or a personal business. There are a variety of types of freelancing jobs, that can be done at home or by individuals. Many channels and websites are encouraging this self-salary approach, since it expands the income. To sum up, the world becoming harder than in the past. This is because of the development of life. It is proven by the essay some solutions that can be advantageous to apply.