2.Success is often measured in wealth and material belongings. Do you think wealth is the best measure success? What makes a successful person?

In modern society, success is frequently based on wealth and the accumulation of material assets. However, this perspective is reductive and overlooks the multifaceted nature of human achievement. In my opinion, true success should be measured by personal growth, personal happiness, and the ability to overcome adversity, rather than solely by financial status. There are several reasons why the concept of success cannot be measured by wealth. To begin with, wealth can be obtained effortlessly. For example, take well-off families who have bequeathed their inheritance to the next generation, their familial financial wealth does not give children’s success a seal of approval. I believe that if money is not raped from hard work, people with high social standards should no longer be admired. Secondly, hardly can anyone deny the fact that some massive achievements in life yield a high level of return either too late or never, namely artists and scientists in the history of mankind. However, while money is not a suitable measure of success, an individual’s personal growth and happiness could be considered a valid way to determine a successful person. Personal growth can come in many forms, for example, gaining higher education, building meaningful relationships or landing your dream job. Clearly, someone who has achieved these type of things in life would look at themself as being successful and would be content in their life journey. In particular, it would lead to high self-esteem, improving their ability to overcome adversity. To sum up, wealth does not guarantee success. A person can handed every material possession imaginable but this does not make them a successful person.