Students at schools and universities learn far more by lessons with their teachers compared to other sources (e.g. television, the Internet). Do you agree or disagree?

In the context of our rapidly evolving world, learning methods have undergone a significant transformation, with technology now an inseparable part of education. This paradigm shift in the educational landscape is a matter of utmost relevance and interest for educators, parents, and individuals keen on understanding the impact of technology on education. However Some people believe that the old way of learning is better than using television and the Internet. They argue that these modern tools may cause a host of significant problems for society.In this essay, I will talk about the advantages and disadvantages of both ways of learning. There are a few reasons why it could be argued that learning by teachers and the internet has advantages and disadvantages. Learning is better for kids. For example, there is a need for physical education and communication with the author's children and at school, learning from playing is essential; on the other hand, the Internet has become necessary in our lives. It is crucial to find any information you want; now, you can learn many skills in different topics. However, I would also agree with those people who believe that learning from a teacher along the Internet and television have disadvantages. Firstly, it could not be better for kids to use the internet for a long time for beginners because it is not for learning. They can play or watch videos. To sum up, while there are advantages; there could be learning both ways. However, in the future, the world will progress rapidly in terms of technology, and it will be necessary for everybody in five years.