Scientists and technology experts seem to be more valued by modern society than musician and artists.

In today's globalised world some consier that schollars and technology experts give more contribute rather than musicians and artists. Personally, I agree with this statement and in this essay I will explain my point of view. On the one hand, it is considered that XXI century is technology era thanks to scientists. Their inventions make human life more comfortable and easier. For instance, going to another country used to take many months and days. But nowadays, by plane we can travel all around the world. Moreover, thanks to techie professionals we can keep in touch with our friends and family members no matter where are they. Furthermore, in modern families women also work and they have domestic responsibilities. Hence, cutting-edge tools and modern gadgets help them to relieve houseworks. On the other hand, human has moral values and these distinguish him from another living things. Musicians and artists feed our soul and help us to enjoy life. In addition, a music piece or painter's can reflect that emossions emotions which we can not express. For example, despite the fact that the most popular singer Michael Jackson does not in a life for a years his songs still are listening. To sum up, scientists and technology professionals give more cintribute for society, because their inventions help us to live more comfortable. Musicians and artist pieces not cruccial such as schollars.