Art and music are considered some of the fundamental elements of all societies. Do you think art and music still have a place in today's modern world of technology? Should children spend more time learning art and music at school?

Since we are living in a digital age,people here are paying more attention to technology developments rather than art and music.In my view, the Modern generation should not forget about art's importance and schools and universities also must teach children about basic art. First of all, music plays a crucial role in improving the mental conditions of people. In addition, it is also a great way to relax after hard work. For example,children spend a lot of amount of time learning and studying subjects and listening to some melodies can give them a little bit of motivation and energy for further studies. Moreover, painting or singing can develop creative skills in them. For instance,by making art they can learn how to create ideas and make them real. Because of these reasons,I believe music and art are important for kids’ development. When it comes to studying art and tune in schools,it would be a useful lesson for students. For example,ancient writers and painters gathered a dozen pieces of important information and left it as a legacy in the form of art to the modern generation. Finally, these subjects in school can improve their imagination skills and critical thinking. Specifically,the most of historical professions and activities rejected painting and writing skills which can be developed by researching and studying these kinds of subjects. In conclusion, art and music play an indisputable role in the past generation as well as the present generation. I absolutely agree that educational universities and schools must provide this kind of subjects as it has proven benefits for them.