The older you get; life becomes more difficult. Discuss.

Ageing is a natural process that happens to everyone. However, a certain number of people believe that there are various benefits that people get after getting old whereas critics say that increasing age brings a lot of hardships with it. Thus, this essay will delve into the pros as well as cons of growing age and will lead to a logical conclusion as well. To begin with, the most prominent advantage to grown-ups is that they get the freedom to make their own decisions. They do not have any restrictions on them while buying commodities. They can spend as much as they want and can purchase all the luxuries for them. Moreover, without any trouble, they are able to deal with all the difficulties of their lives as their emotional quotient and intelligence quotient act as an aid to solve all the hurdles in their path and this help them to choose a right trajectory to get successful. For instance, in childhood when a kid fails an exam, they get really disappointed while the grown-ups do not do so, instead, they get more dedicated to achieving their targets. On the flip side, the primary reason to consider old age a hard part of life is that at this point the body of individuals gets physically weak, and they are not able to carry out their daily routine accurately. They acquire someone's help most of the time, which makes them really dependent on others, which is quite disappointing as they may incur health problems like diabetes or high blood pressure. Furthermore, the young age is full of happiness due to no tensions around you. However, in old age, there are many people in the family that you need to take care of, like your children and your parents. Therefore, growing age not only brings grey hairs, but it also brings huge responsibilities. To conclude, if old age brings freedom and happiness then it also renders some health troubles along with a bunch of responsibilities on shoulders. Growing age is a natural phenomenon thus, people need to adjust them accordingly to live a healthy life.