Some cities create new housing for thier growing population by constructing a samller number of high-rise buildings.Other cities create more of Low-rise buildings whcih solution is better in your opinion.

We live in an age when there are some cities which create new housing for their residents by constructing a smaller number of high-rise skycrapers. To my way of thinking, I personally view those living in vertical city will expose further benefits than those who live in rural areas. On the one hand, low-rise buildings can lead to urban sprawl which provide more job opportunities in the outskirt areas. As can be seen in the perimeter city, if there are more residential place there will be more job needed in that area. For instance, when there are more residental place with a number of inhabitants there will be more restuarants near that area. Morover, another crucial factor is that the horizontal buildings might integrate better with existing infrastructure and can avoid the challenged of overcrowding in public spaces and transport. To demonstrate, the large area will low-density population will rarely experienced traffic congestion. On the other hand, despite having some advantages of low-rise buildings construction, there are far the most benefits of the high-rise buildings. It is often claimed to be more environmentally sustainable as it can accomodate a enormous number of people in smaller footprint, which could provide more place for the greens and preserving the nature. Consequently, there could be more area for the park and other greens space. Another vital factor is the cost-effective of the skycrapers. This is because it is not only offering the cheaper prices compared to the low-rise building, but provide convenient lifestyle to the residents also. Thus, living in the high-rise constructions could be beneficial to both enviroment and humans. In conclusion, to put it simply, while it is true to say that horizontal living could proffer positive impacts, in fact, living in vertical city offers far more potential advantsges.