Tobacco is a kind of drug. People have been free to use it. Some people think that it should be illegal to use it comparing with other drugs. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What is your opinion?

Some individuals argued that tobacco is a type of drug. people able to use it everywhere. They said the government should not allow people to use it like other kinds of drugs. This essay totally agrees with this idea because smoking leads to dangerous diseases and this issue increases the number of deaths. Additionally, many companies advertise their tobacco products to improve their sales for their own benefit. In my opinion, there are many adults starting smoking due to it is free to buy so this leads to a rise in the number of people using it, so later on this results in health problems such as heart disease and high blood pressure. Moreover, those problems have a huge effect on their population numbers because the rate of death will increase and citizen numbers will drop. In addition, many tobacco companies do things to grow their sales, also they are offering discounts to make people try it, and many restaurants offer meals including hookah which is a type of tobacco. All of this is because people are free to use it, and they do not care about their society's health. For example, a recent survey found that the number of people suffering from second-way smoking is the highest and affects their lives. In conclusion, people's freedom is important, it should not affect our health. The government has forbidden the use of tobacco and makes rules for this. It is recommended that the high authority official have to make a law that rules and ensures everyone follows it.