There are more new towns nowadays, it is more important to include public parks and sports for individuals to spend their free time. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's contemporary and constantly developing life, a number of cities are experiencing the construction of brand-new innovations, such as parks and sports grounds. I profoundly give credence to the aforementioned idea of establishing more such types of societal attractions, in the sense of devoting many people's time there to enhance their health in conjunction with the evolving aggregate position of infrastructure in a city. To begin with, keeping fit is a cornerstone of today's life where a tremendous quantity of individuals struggle to do it owing to residing in a perpetual hurry. For this reason, different variations of sports equipment, facilities, and grounds are paramount to maintaining the general health stance. For instance, according to the conducted research in New York University in the 2015 year, plenty of adults and adolescents in the USA are currently suffering from plumpness. Correspondingly, the installation of more places for sports activities tends to lead to auspicious alterations in the body health of an array of people. Another noteworthy virtue of possessing parklands, and open gardens, for authorities of the city is crucial as never before. Whereas the areas on the globe that are not advanced in terms of infrastructure engage fewer people to spend their time in it, the modernized megacities grant an ineffable perk for citizens. For instance, Dubai has been modifying itself in all walks of life since 2000, supplying a bunch of playgrounds with sports attributes for young springs, and specialized workout zones for a mid-ranged community. Thus the people who reside there obtain numerous places to which they are able to dedicate their leisure. To conclude the previous ideas, I firmly believe that via the intensification I emphasized earlier a colossal amount of mankind will able to devote more of their free time to parks and sports that are not only profitable for people but for the government as well.