In many countries it is now illegal to advertise alcohol. Do you agree or disagree?

There are a lot of republics where alcohol advertising is banned. This essay agrees with this idea because drinking can destroy families and advertisers influence nation’s minds destroying human identification identification Advertising of alcoholic beverages should be prohibited because alcohol affects the mental and physical state of a person. If a person drinks a lot of alcohol, various mental problems may appear that will affect life in general; thanks to alcohol, schizophrenia, bipolar disorders, and so on can develop. When drinking alcohol, a person harms not only himself, but also his family and friends. There are many problems with alcohol in the CIS countries, for example in Russia there are a lot of deaths from alcoholism, but after comparing the percentage of deaths from alcohol, Russia banned alcohol advertising on television, which led to a decrease in deaths from alcohol There is another side to why “drinks of death” are advertised, this side shows why people supposedly should buy alcohol. The main goal of the seller is to sell more alcohol even if the person’s alcohol limit has been exhausted. Sellers, in principle, do not care what their product will lead to and what consequences people will suffer after drinking the “drink of Satan.” A commercial company is trying to show alcohol as a drink of rich people, trying to show that if you buy alcohol you will feel happier or something like that. For example, an advertisement for Korona beer shows a beautiful girl on the beach drinking beer. However, at the end of the advertisement, it is necessary to include a warning about the dangers of alcohol and what the consequences will be if you consume that very “drink of death” Well, in conclusion, this “suicide bomber’s drink” should be banned from advertising in other countries and the creators of such drinks should not be allowed to profit from ordinary people, I sincerely hope that alcohol advertising will be banned in all countries