Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try cooporate more rather that competing against each other. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A substantial number of individuals presume that humans must pay attention to working together in order to compete, on the other hand, many other people assume that nowadays there is competition at work and at school which condition is better. However, recent research has shown that teamwork is a positive overall trend to improve in complex work, and competition would be far more beneficial in an attempt to enhance a job or study. Nonetheless, I would say that I agree with the latter opinion, which is far superior for some reasons, which are set out below. In development communities, skilled work together becomes an indispensable part of people because the process of a lot of work is less easy than in the past, so communities need their people to work together to facilitate some work. Notably, working in a hospital is a prime example of a condition; they can divide the tasks among the members of the team according to their responsibilities. Meanwhile, nurses and doctors take teamwork to help ills instead of spending all their energy on competing at their work. However, some people have different views by emphasizing that, People view that competition can push them to work harder to beat others. it is common for individuals to be the best performers in many aspects of their lives. For instance, workers will consider different strategies to accomplish the company's goals and gain a reward because they want to have a better outcome in their careers, including increasing salaries. In conclusion, despite the benefit that competition may have, I believe that a sense of cooperation will give more reliable results for everyone in all aspects of their lives as they can achieve what they want and get the reward together.