Plastic bags, plastic bottlrs and plastic packing are bad for the environment. What damage does plastic do to the environment? What can be done by governments and individuals to solve this problem?

Currently, most industries are using plastic due to the convenience. However, there are statements that plastic is causing pollution. In this essay, I will talk about the bad impacts of wasted plastic and solutions to address the problems. First of all wasted plastic is running our nature and our body. We can find this element everywhere, including the deep ocean and the top of the highest mountain in the world. Our animal friends are dying due to abandoned plastic stuff. These animals often eat trash because they recognize plastic in their food. not only animals but also human beings eat a lot of plastic during their lifetime. According to current research, once a week, one person consumes a credit card-size plastic. This is because, we are using a lot of plastic goods daily, and meanwhile our body absorbs micro-sized plastic pieces. Fortunately, we have diverse solutions to resolve this pollution. This first solution is reducing the usage of plastic. Nowadays, many industries tend to use paper products, such as shopping bags or packages, rather than things with plastic. These movements can be inconvenient for us. However, there are the only ways that individuals can assist the government, they should offer investments to companies that can develop technologies to accelerate to remove the plastic. Currently, there are a number of technologies that are released to convert wasted plastic stuff to oil. This innovation will entirely wash out the plastic from on earth. The wasted plastics are causing a lot of disadvantages to our planet and individuals. Therefore, people should not use plastics in their daily lives and the government has to support companies that are developing technologies related to plastic removal.