Children today are too dependent on computers and electronics entertainment it would be better to encourage them to spend more time outside playing sports and games. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, kids are wasting most of their time using technological gadgets rather than spending it playing with others and interacting with nature like enjoying the playing area of the parks. I strongly agree with that, as motivating children to play outside is a privilege to create sociable and healthy communities. First and foremost, communicating and playing with others is one of the best methods to avoid being introverted. Spending time playing with kids will help them to understand various minds, and how to speak with different mentality from a younger age. In addition, as their ideas and personalities are still shaping, being extroverted will their personality and it will positively affect them for the rest of their lives. For example, children who play together in parks, will be easier for them to make relationships in the future either in their work or life. Secondly, playing is a good training for people in their childhood, and it will affect their prospective life. As they move a lot and utilize their energy their body will keep burning fats, instead of sitting and watching YouTube videos leading to obesity and other diseases. Furthermore, their muscles are going to be stronger and more flexible which will help them in their work and house responsibilities. For instance, kids who used to run a lot in their childhood will find it acceptable for them to work in construction, as their bodies have the ability to adapt to this kind of work. In conclusion, I believe that parent should advise their children to use their leisure time to play and entertain themselves with others and the outdoor facilities, to form a well-constructed society.