Some people think person happiness is directly related to economic success, while others believe this depends on other factors. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the concept of happiness distinct from one era to another. Thus, there is a debate on the causes the happiness. A diverse range of individuals believe that happiness is connected to the economic system. While others are convinced that it depends on other factors. I have a balanced opinion on this argument. In this essay, I will elaborate on my view. To commence with, there are a lot of burdens and commitments raised. These things made people suffer. Therefore, they are waiting for motivation and their peer to foster them. They can give support in disparate ways such as financial and motivation. New research from Cairo University illustrates that individuals who are motivated by peers. They are more productive and helpful. Moreover, they can be delighted by other persons outside the circle of family members. For instance, successful companies have good managers. The manager assists his coworkers and interacts with them as their family. Furthermore, high salaries made people feel ecstatic. They are convinced they are able to obtain or handle any method. In addition, they will not be aware of bills. They can purchase a lot of things. One of the sparked instances is Bronai. The Embrator of Bronai supported his people financially. The people's feelings for their Highness are meaningful. Moreover, low taxes and mitigated inflation are sources of success. For instance, Gulf countries like Oman and KSA governments do not charge their people taxes. The people feel proud of their government and leaders. In conclusion, happiness will be different from one community to another. However, the government should be aware of their society. They should impose all sources and efforts to improve the community.