Throughout history, male leaders have led us into violence and conflict. If a society is governed by female leaders it will be more peaceful. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is argued that male political leaders have led us to historical blood baths and violence. In contrast to, women leaders around the globe. However, I wholeheartedly disagree with the given notion and I will try to explain my point of view in this essay. The primary reason for not supporting this notion because male commanders have incited more violence is impossible to quantify. Most of the leaders have been men in history, and the mathematically ruling percentage of men is far bigger than their counterparts. So, practical comparison can not be executed between men and women commanders, therefore It is impossible to justify that male leaders have led us to wars and violence due to their impulsive tendency of involved in fights on worldwide levels. Furthermore, Another reason associated for not standing with this notion is that female leaders have also been part of a few historical violent events. For instance, despite being a woman Queen Victoria herself, the Victorian Age is notorious for creating havoc in distinct parts of the world in the name of colonization and expansion. The same could be applied to the Indian prime minister Indira Gandhi. Orders were initiated by her to invade East Pakistan, and she was responsible for creating a new nation Bangladesh out of Pakistan. Thus, female leadership have not always been peaceful. In conclusion, If we look back at history most of the wars were ignited by masculine leaders whereas peace was not brought by feminine leaders as well so, despite the argument that females would lead more peacefully, it cannot be attainable practically.