Many people have more jobs at the same time, so they dont have enough time for their family. To what extend do you agree this ?

In this day and age, in order to solve the financial burdens and also respond to the demands of each individual, more inhabitants decide to own more jobs at a particular time. However, more people argue that the trend creates a selfish environment due to the workers only spending time on tasks instead of family and hobbies. From my point of view, I believe the schedule of employees also should invest time in children and leisure activities in order to protect their health and family feelings. In this essay, I will present some valid points for this idea. In terms of the reason for that social phenomenon, more inhabitants today have to face issues from living standards such as demands of income or assets. Therefore, the labour and intelligence employees work full time in several jobs to solve those individuals’s aforementioned problems. Additionally, working hard in other missions as well as the key to accumulating money for investment in shares or allocation of property. As a result, more residents can handle the expenditures from daily life and luxurious items. For instance, Vietnamese poor people in contemporary society always own more than both jobs in order to spend on crucial groceries such as rice, meat and vegetables or the middle class is employed with only the reason of becoming owners of houses and apartments. Notwithstanding, that phenomenon can devise detrimental effects on themself and including of surrounding relationships. The workers who only share time for other tasks cannot construct love effectively for their children and wives because the competition for assets comprises major minds in their brains. In addition, overwork in the lack of advantageous conditions such as in coalmines, more inhabitants can own the highest opportunities to be victims of health problems such as lung cancers, issues of respiratory and cardiovascular diseases. The potential dangerous risk for major workers who have more jobs at present. In conclusion, in order to contribute to the protection of healthcare, relationships in the family and more than that financial income, more inhabitants have to devise a balance in life with a particular job and decline unnecessary spending.