Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives?

Nowadays, some people think that doing experiments on animals is not allowed and we should stay away from them, but other people believe that significant scientific research can be done through animal experiments, personally, I prefer to stay away from hurting animals and the whole environments in general and try hard to find any alternative. On the one hand, doing experiments on any kind of animal could have dangerous impact on the environment in the future, because all species depend on each other in terms of food, and that's why if we kill any certain species; we are causing a shortage in food for other animals, for example, a recent study found that when companies use a certain animal for discoveries by the time other species are dying due to having nothing to eat. On the other hand, some companies use animals to discovere the safety of the product before humans consume it, and they think it will not affect the environment, they do their research on the most common animals on this planet like Monkeys and Mouse, for instance, most of the popular and expensive (skincare, shower-gel and shampoo) brands like Dove and Nivea, try their product on animals for more safety before sending it to the stores. To sum up, antill this day many companies do scientific experiments on animals for safety, but there is a huge amount of people that don't agree with that and trying to avoid doing it because they don't want to cause damage to the environment, I believe we should stop doing researshs on animals and try to find an alternative.