Some people prefer to get up early in the morning and start the day’s work. Others prefer to get up later in the day and work until late at night. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

With technological advancements, the need for drivers in cars and buses will become less needed, as we will be able to provide safe and reliable transport for anyone. In this essay, I am going to list a few advantages and disadvantages of this revolutionary idea. Looking firstly at the positive effects of autonomous vehicles, without the need for a driver, companies would not have to devote time and money to finding drivers and therefore, could prioritize improving other aspects of public transport. The money, for example, could be used to enhance the quality of buses and trains, as well as add more seating spaces and accessible places for disabled people and the elderly. Additionally, with the use of specially programmed software in vehicles, many accidents caused by human error could be eventually eliminated, resulting in making the roads much safer for both pedestrians and passengers. However, there are many negative aspects to this idea. Let's take bus drivers for example, with the use of fully automated vehicles, many would lose their jobs. This could result in increased unemployment rates as well as the need for new job openings. Moreover, this project would require a tremendous amount of funding and years of development to be completed, therefore lengthening the process and requiring resources to be provided by ordinary citizens. Lastly, there are always potential risks of accidents happening due to malfunctions or other technical difficulties. In conclusion, there are both advantages and disadvantages to implementing driverless vehicles in everyday life, and certain criteria must be established before putting this system to use.