Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay it. Others think there are more effective methods. Discuss both view and give you own opinion.

Some people argue that in order to stay fit, it is essential to attend gym sessions while others believe there are other ways that can be implemented to get the same result. This essay completely agrees that different and more efficient methods can be followed so that anyone keeps a healthy body. On the one hand, a certain number of people agree that exercise is extremely important. Therefore, they believe that the most recommended way to reach a healthy and fit body would be enrolling to a gym. This would allow attendees to build discipline and persistence when following a certain exercise routine and consequently create a habit. For example, it has been proven that people who follow a schedule for more than 6 months tend to keep it and build a healthy lifestyle. On the other hand, although plenty of exercise occurs inside gym premises and this leads to excellent results, it is not the only or best way to stay in good shape. Throughout the years, the number of people who have a deep desire to work on getting a healthier lifestyle has increased. For that reason, different ideas to reach this goal have been exposed such as practising different kinds of sports, yoga, meditation or simply exercising comfortably at home. For example, in Sydney, Australia, many parents work from early in the morning until late in the evening. As a consequence, it results to be quite difficult for them to join any gym membership. That's why they often decide to buy exercise machines and get all the exercise they need at any time of the day. A similar case happens to people whose schedule is pretty tight and they prefer to get online yoga, meditation or any other that suits their schedule. In conclusion, it is my belief that although joining a gym membership would be a great idea to stay healthy, it is not the only or best way to do it. Luckily, there are plenty of different options such as exercising at home or joining online classes that would adapt to anyone's schedule and therefore give the option to maintain their general well-being and stay fit.