Some people believe that when deciding how taxpayers' money is spent, governments should prioritise health care, while others believe that there are other priorities to spend this money.Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some individuals say governments should spend the budget on the health sector rather than other departments, while some argue that there are other important parts. However,I have a balanced opinion regarding this issue, which a combination of the essential fundamentals of people's living standards is the best way forward. Many people believe that spending the government's budget on health section should always be one of the crucial strategies for taking care of human beings. First of all, being healthy could significantly contribute to other vital parts,consisting of education, employment, and economics. Thus, good performance at work might be caused by great fundamentals including being proactive. Moreover, good taking care of health can considerably alleviate other anxiety caused by outside factors such as study or work. The healthier individuals are, the more students can pay attention to lessons. After that,the outcome might be revealed as better educational performance at the end of the period. There is also a debate that the governments should spend the budget on other sectors excluding health care. Good quality of life and society of the public might not be caused by only focusing on the health sector but should also be aware of education,employment, economics,politics and public transportation. For instance,the relevant organizations should build a great infrastructure of public transport, such as trains and buses, to facilitate the public's commuting lifestyles. Furthermore,In Sydney, the government has just launched the metro train in the mid of August 2024 as another route of transport heading from the central city to a number of nearby suburban areas. Additionally, the new technology advancement of the public vehicle can reduce the time of commuting by the metro train from Chatwood to Central, with time usage from 25 minutes to 15 minutes. This also precedentedly occurred in this city compared to the last decade. To conclude, some believe that spending from taxpayers' budget should prioritise the health industry, whereas others think should spend money on other important parts. In my opinion,taking care of people's health and other fundamentals,namely education, economics, and employment, should be settled as a normal standard of individuals' living quality in tandem.