Some think that too much attention and too many resources are given to protection of wild animals and birds. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, in the 21st society, endangered animals and birds are unequivocally the most alarming problem.A multitude of individuals make vigorous efforts for wildlife conservation and spend versatile resources for this. Broadly speaking, I think that we should make more efforts and reinforce expenditures of currency should be directed in order to improve their lives. First and foremost, it is evident that animals and birds play essential roles in our ecosystem and the overall condition of Earth is strongly connected with them. For instance, many crops depend on animal pollinators, particularly birds and bees. This species plays a crucial role due to its influence on a significant proportion of food and nourishment which we consume on a daily basis. Moreover, if populations of animals and birds are healthy, it will lead to biodiversity, which is crucial for maintaining ecosystem stability and sustainability. Additionally, human beings are responsible for the well-being of species and have a strong moral obligation to protect them genuinely. Like self-conscious human beings, all society members should avoid the extinction of animals, because it can lead to unchangeable consequences in the future, which will undoubtedly influence our daily lives.To cite an example, as a person who is keen on animals, I have read that one of the rarest birds in the USA, namely the condor,played a vital role in maintaining of ecosystem by scavenging large carcasses. On the other hand, individuals may argue that government and society members should balance cash to human life-threatening issues instead of taking a closer look at endangered species. Moreover, citizens of urban and contemporary areas suffer from poverty and lack of straightforward facilities which are essential for livelihood. In these sophisticated cases, when poverty rates increase tremendously, diseases increase among individuals and infrastructure suffers, it is crucial to improve the quality of human beings initially. To sum up, providing wild animals, birds and endangered species at all is arguably the most alarming circumstance right now. I wholeheartedly believe that we are like conscious citizens and should protect them and avoid biodiversity loss.