Some people think painting and drawings are important as other subjects. They should be compulsory in high school education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, the ways of teaching and learning are so varied from the previous, so a group of people believe that it is important to teach not only paintings but also drawings in high schools. I subscribe to this idea owing to the fact that some pupils like arts categories also, It usually helps students to have fun times. On the one hand, if institutes teach drawing and painting, the students who like these things are demonstrating the best things; additionally, some students like them and follow them in the higher education degrees. For instance, in my high school, we had an art class that taught us how to paint, draw, and so on; moreover, one of my classmates who was very good at sciences in this class liked art and then she followed art while she was good at mathematics. On the other hand, most of the time the lessons that are taught in schools are really serious and stressful; as a result, art items make situations for students to relax time with beautiful things that help them feel stressed. To illustrate, a number of students who are studying engineering at the university create extraordinary paintings or drawings inasmuch as they are aimed too far from hard positions such as Leonardo Davinchi, who was the best science man and created the Monalizza portrait. To conclude, the kind of population thinks both paintings and drawings are not nice lessons; nevertheless, I advise that these things help students to have a fun time and find their favourite things.