Some pople think that wild animals should not be kept in Zoos. Others, believe that there are good reasons of having Zoos. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Keeping animals in the zoological areas is accepted by some people, however, others think it is a wrong decision to relocate the animal's habitat. Both approaches have logical reasons which I want to address in my essay. On the one hand, zoos have existed t around the world for many years from the past until the present time. some of these places are not in a perfect situation, for instance, they are keeping large size animals such as an elephant in a limited area, so these big mammals do not have enough space to move freely and would face difficulties. In my opinion, it is totally immoral activity to bring animals into cages just to have fun and entertainment without considering a comfortable environment for them. They are live creatures like humans, therefore they have the right to live in a perfect place. On the other hand, a huge number of species are in danger of extinction due to climate change and deforestation, therefore it will be necessary to build some preserved areas for these types of animals, and also provide sufficient nutrients and sustainable homes for them. Additionally, hunting is another problem that puts lots range of animals in danger, hunting by humans or predators. For example, in Iran, deer are at risk of being hunted by hunters or wolves, so the government advocates some areas to be preserved as national parks. In conclusion, while the public believes that keeping animals in zoos is a wrong decision, in some cases it is an essential act to prohibit their extinction. It will be to consider a balanced and appropriate approach to care for animals and save our nature full of them.