Some people bellive that young people should choose the jobs that they want. But other people think they should be more realistic and think more about their future

Some people think teenagers should select the future jobs which they want. But others believe being realistic, should be more useful for their future. On the one hand, people should choose good staff for their future and also their interest related to their jobs. For example: when people do not want to do kind of things they can not do this thing very well. That is a way choosing jobs that they want. It is useful and it is not boring for them. Because they can do all the things that they want and their mood will be perfect during the work. It is one of the important things at work. Thus, selecting a job which was we want important to us. On the other hand, being more realistic also should be well for us. For instance: our interests were changeable but life is real. Our thoughts and other things will change but we have to be realistic for our future life. Maybe we can not find work which is related to our interests or in our nation we do not need the kind of jobs that we want. Thus, being realistic always good for us and it is also useful for people. In conclusion, people have to be realistic because life's rules do not change but our ideas and interests are changing. Thus, in my opinion, being realistic more efficient than what we want. And it is also more useful for our nation. And being realistic can give more opportunities for us.