Many university students live in a family but other live away from their home because of long distance between their home and university. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this issue ?

In the current era, more and more university provides a residence for their students due to the long distance. While others still stay at their home. In the following essay, we explore certain merits and demerits of this risk, and I will mention my perspective viewpoints. To begin with, there are numerous positive effects that colleagues live together. Primarily, social reasons create support and working in a team. For example, research conducted by AL Watan newspaper in September 2019 illustrated that "Successful students in the community who share friends in a place and a study". Besides this, several young people have mental health when they live in a close administration as well as they can produce more than students who live near their parents. In addition, this category of the public has much time to associate with activities at university For instance, my little brother who lives in a hostel, is active in media and introduced assisting by taking photos inside the university. On the other hand, a variety of youngsters who stay with their parents, lose confidence. To demonstrate more, a lot of time this category depends on their family to accomplish tasks. Thus, students can not organize their clothes and food, unlike students in the hostel. Moreover, there are issues with how this student spends the money throughout the day. A clear example is my sister who studies at the University of Nizwa and comes back home in the evening, she has difficulty spending her money on food or printing papers. In conclusion, I am convinced both have pros and cons. However, I firmly assert that students live with a team close to the administration that acquires physical and mental health. Consequently, the government should put a strict rule for students who live in a small accommodation in respect and cooperation.