People buy a product if it fulfills their needs, there is no need for advertisement. To what extent do you agree or disagree with it?

There is a view that the relative importance of advertisement for fulfilling our needs in our life. Although some people say that advertising products indicate their poor quality, I totally disagree with this notion because the advert has many positive aspects such as providing necessary products and promoting the financial levels of business companies. To begin with, one of the beneficial ways to find needed things is by reading announcements in newspapers as well as watching TV advertisements. It is common that this method is that adverts provide people with quality goods including, drugs for avoiding health issues, devices for support to enhance life productivity, and foods for positively impacting a diet and a balanced lifestyle. As a result of this, individuals can purchase quality and necessary products which they want. Secondly, advertising can play a fundamental role in improving business companies in a world economy. It is not secret that the number of advertisements can catch the community's eye to products which leads to increased financial productivity among rival companies. When it comes to the iPhone is developing day by day to win competition with other competitors, by advertising modern models of the iPhone. As a result of announcements of the new model, this agency is able to increase its audience. In conclusion, while some people think that adverts are not important in our life for obtaining necessities, I fully disagree with this viewpoint because of their opportunities which can make a convenient for getting useful information about products.