With an increasing population communicating via the internet and text messaging, face-to-face communication will become a thing of the past. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

With a rising number of individuals communicating via online messaging and text, face-to-face will become an old habit. In my opinion, I altogether agree that the face-to-face meeting will be diy sooner. In this essay, I am going discuss my view and draw my personal conclusion. There are prime three factors that clarify why online chatting becoming more and more popular. Firstly, the new generation has risen with modern devices and phones. As an example, the only way to contact anyone is a face-to-face meeting. However, recently there have been other options to contact others. Secondly, technology plays a huge role in today's lifestyle and most things have changed. Finally, the public loses their face-to-face conversation skill because the work environment tends to transfer jobs from home such as schools, trade, companies etc. In addition, people lose their skills with the new attitude. In terms of advantages, internet messaging has many benefits and that why become a trend. online chatting is much easier than face-to-face meetings. For example, everyone can message anyone around the world at any time. The long durations and high cost for mall messages are over. Young are not familiar with face-to-face communication. Face-to-face meetings die every day and become a past thing as same as others such as newspapers and cell phones. In conclusion, recently online conversation become a trend for the nation instead of face-to-face communication. In my view, I believe there are many benefits of the new communication style but still, I prefer the old classic way.