Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did the training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some argue that legislation should oblige professionals to work within the country in which they received their training, while others assert that they should not be limited. Although I acknowledge the concerns of the former group, I gravitate toward the latter statement. Working in a country where one is educated can be beneficial for both individuals and the society at large. First and foremost, a significant portion of individuals ' studies are funded by taxpayers, thereby citizens have the right to benefit from doctors' and engineers' services. By limiting expertise choices for the workplace, governments can ensure that people within the society profit from good services and are willing to contribute to the taxation programme. Moreover, university curricula differ from one country to the other, as they have been planned based on indigenous needs. For instance, pharmacists in China have to learn tai chi and acupuncture methods, practises that are neither taught nor used in other parts of the world. These studies necessitate professional settings to only hire individuals who have graduated from local universities. However, these statements can be observed from another perspective. Confining expertise within the borders of a country is inhumane. The notion that suggests we should limit expertise choices is against democratic law. All people pay taxes, and yet no one can demand one change their residential status based on taxpayers interest. Therefore, the disparity between professionals' choices and other groups not only disproves human rights but also dissuades individuals from obtaining higher degrees. Additionally, in developed countries, almost half of universities' seats are allocated to immigrants who wish to obtain their degrees and go back to serve their own country. Requiring these people to stay can bring about further problems. Firstly, if one forces others to work against their will, they will not be able to provide optimal guidance or make the finest product. Secondly, providing housing and other required amenities for these graduates is demanding and can place an undue burden on the governments' shoulders. In conclusion, hiring graduates from local universities, although beneficial if become an obligation, can cause irreparabale ramifications.