Over recent years, mobile phones have become an indispensable tool in our daily lives. However, there are several problems such as social and medical which must not be ignored. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of mobile phones.

Recently, people have been using mobile phones a lot. But this causes some mental and physical problems which we should reject using. So this essay presents the benefits and drawbacks of these cases. On the one hand, using mobile phones can make it easier our work. When we research something on the internet, or social media platforms, we need some technological equipment, thereby smartphones are a perfect vehicle for surfing. Although everything is on our phones if we do not use it, we can not control our social lives, bank accounts, significant notes, and crucial emails. So you check all of the works with the smartphones. For example, I have to write an article related to my dissertation, but, I forgot my laptop at home, thus I use my own smartphone, and can find more information on the internet. It has survived me. In my perspective, there are many advantages to it. On the other hand, most consumption of smartphones has created addiction, particularly in children. According to researchers, technological things are the reason for many medical problems such as spine and other bone diseases. Additionally, I can count other cases which they are eye problems, obesity, and communication in social life. Not only do young people suffer from these issues but also it impacts older generations, therefore, there are a lot of disadvantages which we observed clearly. In conclusion, although mobile phones play a very important role in our daily life, however, it the reason for many mental and physical problems.