In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Having an own house has always been preferable rather than renting one in various provinces. This essay will discuss how homeownership is often seen as a way to build wealth over time, and state that on the whole, factors such as stability and security, and personalization and control contribute to the significance of homeownership in various societies. Overall, real estate can appreciate in value, providing a financial return when the property is sold. Especially most young families in megapolises, who can not afford to buy a new appartment, are tended to rent one, as the prices are expensive and ever-increasing. Eventually, by owning an appartment, a person can be sure and insured against financial crisis, since a home might be solled as a last resort to avoid being broke or have additional income. For instance, although my uncle had a flat in the centre of the Astana, he bought himself a new house in the countryside which was far from his job, however, when he needed to remove to Moscow his house was purchased at twice the price whereas his flat was given for rent, so, he has monthly income now. Owning a home offers a sense of stability, as homeowners have control over their living situation and are less vulnerable to rent increases or eviction. Moreover, homeowners can modify their property to suit their tastes and needs, which is often restricted in rental agreements. Therefore, it gives feelings of freedom and calmness. For example, my aunt always used to look exhausted and stressed because she with his husband used to ensure themselves by working a lot in megapolis until they finally saved up money for a house. In conclusion, by having real estate people are in a safe place where they can be sure that they would not have lose something big and stay calm.