More and more people are becoming seriously overweight. Some people Say that the price increase of fattening foods will solve this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is considered that many individuals are becoming overweight in a serious way. Although some people think that increasing the prices of fattening food can be a solution, I partly disagree with this statement as there are other possible solutions for this. On the one hand, despite the increased cost of unhealthy food, there are other solutions, too. First of all, diet can be a reliable method to help reduce obesity. If they keep an eye on their food diary and stop to eat food which contains oil more than limited. Case in point, scientists pointed out that people struggling with weight should be encouraged to eat more fruits, vegetables, and whole grains instead of eating fattening foods like fast food that includes more oil and meat. They, as a result, have a chance to lose their weight with the proper way to eat. Moreover, doing regular basic exercises may be another possible solution rather than increasing the cost of food. When they perform various advantageous body exercises before breakfast, exercises give them an opportunity to become less overweight during a particular time. This is why, when they perform activities, especially early in the morning, their bodies stay active and may assist to reduce their weight. On the other hand, some people point out that the increased price of fattening food is a solution. Though humans who want to not be seriously overweight, want to eat high-calorie food, they might think about the cost of them in supermarkets. Many people are less likely to purchase expensive fattening foods for themselves. Not cheap fattening food might not be purchased by overweight humans as they know about their ingredients. As a consequence, people who do not buy and eat unhealthy food, are more likely to become thin. In conclusion, while raising the cost of high-calorie food may reduce some consumption, I believe that adopting a balanced diet and regular exercise are more practical solutions to address obesity effectively..