It is suggested that some countries give money to poorer countries rather than financial aid.

It is argued by some people that rich countries are to give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid because it is not enough give money to poorer countries as it does not solve poverty. I partly agree with this opinion and I will state the reasons for my view. To start, that is enough to give money as money can solve financial problems. For example if in one country have some problems with financial aid. The poor country can tackle problems with money which given by rich country. As a result, in poor country can decreases problems. However, if developed countries do not give this country financial aid in poor country will be more financial problem. On the other hand, if developed nations give other types of help to the poor countries it can help reduce other problems. For instance, if one of the rich nations help with food to the nation which is poor it helps. decrease the lack of food. As a result in this country can reduce poor families. But if nations do not help with food in poor nations the number of poor families will stay stable or can increase. Another benefit is that if developed countries help with voluntures this poor nation will develop. For instance, developed countries from developed countries visit to poor nations and help with education to poor countries to poor families children. In the future this children will be a buisnessmens. As a result, this country will develop. In conclusion, the rich nations should give a help with financial and other type of help to the poor nations.